Final Symposium Posters

Presentations | Symposium Home Page

Please note that any reproduction or copying of the posters listed below should be carried out with the permission of the author(s)

Stefan Fronzek (SYKE) Stefan Fronzek poster
Ines Hoeschel (FUB) Ines Hoeschel poster
Concepcion Rodriguez-Puebla
(Univ. Salamanca)
Concepcion Rodriguez poster
Tim Johns (Met Office) Tim Johns poster
Eva Holtanova (CUNI) Eva Holtanova poster
Lauren Seaby (GEUS) Lauren Seaby poster
Fausto Tomei (ARPA-SIM) Fausto Tomei poster
Erik Kjellstrom (SMHI) Erik Kjellstrom poster
Hailiang Du (LSE) Hailiang Du poster
Debbie Hudson (CAWCR) Debbie Hudson poster